NOW Country Classics 00’s CD


Ships on: July 17, 2024

NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 00’s will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 2nd in the Country Classics series.  The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million.

Track Listing:
1. I Hope You Dance- Lee Ann Womack
 2. Stay- Sugarland
 3. Love Story-Taylor Swift
4. Bless The Broken Road- Rascal Flatts
5. Need You Now- Lady A
 6. Austin- Blake Shelton
7. There Goes My Life- Kenny Chesney
 8. Days Go By- Keith Urban
 9. Before He Cheats- Carrie Underwood
 10. Redneck Woman- Gretchen Wilson
11. Save A Horse (Ride A Cowboy)- Big & Rich
12. It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere- Alan Jackson
13. Would You Go With Me- Josh Turner
14. Must Be Doin’ Something Right- Billy Currington
15. Come A Little Closer- Dierks Bentley
16. Goodbye Earl- The Chicks
17. Suds In The Bucket- Sara Evans
18. She’s Country- Jason Aldean