NOW Country Vol. 16 CD


Ships on: July 17, 2024

 NOW That’s What I Call Country Volume 16 will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 million. Volume 16 will include the latest songs from today’s Country Superstars. Tracklist will be released at a later date.


1. Morgan Wallen – You Proof
2. Cole Swindell – She Had Me At Heads Carolina
3. Nate Smith – Whiskey On You
4. Jordan Davis – What My World Spins Around
5. Chris Stapleton – You Should Probably Leave
6. Bailey Zimmerman – Rock and A Hard Place
7. Tyler Hubbard – 5 Foot 9
8. Luke Bryan – Country On
9. Miranda Lambert – If I Was a Cowboy
10. Dierks Bentley, BRELAND, HARDY – Beers On Me
11. Jon Pardi – Last Night Lonely
12. Keith Urban – Wild Hearts
13. Kane Brown – One Mississippi
14. Mitchell Tenpenny – Truth About You
15. Gabby Barrett – Pick Me Up
16. Luke Combs – Going, Going, Gone
17. Dalton Dover – Giving Up On That