NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics '70s LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

That’s What I Call Country Classics '70s will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 5th in the Country Classics series. The project is a joint venture between Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums. NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics '70s will include country superstars – Kenny Rogers, Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, Don Williams, and many more.  The LP will be available in translucent orange color.


A1. Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy
A2. Kenny Rogers - The Gambler
A3. John Denver - Take Me Home, Country Roads
A4. Dolly Parton - Jolene
A5. Loretta Lynn - Coal Miner’s Daughter
A6. Lynn Anderson - Rose Garden
A7. Tanya Tucker - Delta Dawn
A8. Waylon & Willie - Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys
A9. Conway Twitty - Hello Darlin’
B1. Crystal Gayle - Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
B2. Linda Ronstadt - Blue Bayou
B3. Ronnie Milsap - Smoky Mountain Rain
B4. Michael Martin Murphey -Wildfire
B5. Eddie Rabbitt - Every Which Way But Loose
B6. Don Williams - It Must Be Love
B7. Jerry Reed - When You’re Hot You’re Hot, When You’re Not You’re Not
B8. Johnny Paycheck - Take This Job and Shove It
B9. The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down to Georgia