NOW Country Christmas Vinyl


Ships on: July 17, 2024

All your favorite Christmas songs from your favorite country artists! Featuring Luke Bryan's rendition of "O Holy Night", Toby Keith's "Frosty The Snowman", and Rascal Flatts' version of "I'll Be Home For Christmas". Now available on translucent red vinyl.

Disc 1

1. Christmas Eve (Blake Shelton) (Side A)
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Mitchell Tenpenny) (Side A)
3. O Holy Night (Luke Bryan) (Side A)
4. Frosty The Snowman (Toby Keith) (Side A)
5. Merry Christmas Baby (Hunter Hayes) (Side A)
6. Go Tell It On The Mountain (Little Big Town) (Side B)
7. Mele Kalikimaka (Jake Owen) (Side B)
8. All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan (Kenny Chesney) (Side B)
9. Christmas Cookies (George Strait) (Side B)
10. Let It Be Christmas (Alan Jackson) (Side B)

Disc 2

1. What Child Is This (Carrie Underwood) (Side A)
2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Rascal Flatts) (Side A)
3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Chris Young) (Side A)
4. Silent Night (Sara Evans) (Side A)
5. Silver Bells (Martina McBride) (Side A)
6. The First Noel (Josh Turner) (Side B)
7. What God Wants For Christmas (Darius Rucker) (Side B)
8. Blue Christmas (Vince Gill) (Side B)
9. My Grown Up Christmas List (Lauren Alaina) (Side B)
10. Let It Snow (Scotty McCreery) (Side B)