NOW That’s What I Call 90s R&B LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

NOW That’s What I Call 90s R&B features 13 of the best of the R&B hits from the ‘90s decade with tracks from Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, En Vogue, Babyface, Toni Braxton, and Whitney Houston. Available on exclusive limited crystal clear vinyl.


A1. Mariah Carey​​​ - Fantasy
A2. Mary J. Blige​ - ​​Real Love
A3. En Vogue​​​​ - My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)
A4. Bell Biv Devoe​​ - ​Poison
A5. Bobby Brown​​​ - Humpin’ Around
A6. Montell Jordan - ​​​This is How We Do It

B1. Donell Jones​ - ​​U Know What’s Up
B2. Babyface​​​​ - Whip Appeal
B3. K-Ci & JoJo​​​​ - All My Life
B4. Brandy & Monica​​​ - The Boy Is Mine
B5. Brian McKnight​​​ - Anytime
B6. Toni Braxton​​​ - Unbreak My Heart
B7. Whitney Houston - ​​​Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (from “Waiting To Exhale - Original ​​​​​Soundtrack")