NOW That's What I Call Halloween Limited Edition Orange & Violet 2LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

NOW That's What I Call Music is the most successful compilation album series in the history of recorded music. With this collection, they turn to the eerie and sometimes just plain fun sounds of Halloween.

This compilation contains themes from movies such as "Halloween Theme" by John Carpenter, "Tubular Bells - Theme from The Exorcist by Mike Oldfield, as well as Danny Elfman's "Beetlejuice" and RUN-DMC's "Ghostbusters". Alongside these theme songs sits music from different genres including classical (Carmina Burana; O Fortuna), and pop/rock (Werewolves of London, (Don't Fear) The Reaper, Somebody's Watching Me) as well as Nina Simone's jazzy "I Put A Spell On You".

Due to the custom dye process, each unit will be slightly different in coloration.

A1. Halloween Theme (Main Title) - John Carpenter 
A2. Dragula - Rob Zombie
A3. O Fortuna - Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra & Chorus
A4. Tubular Bells (Theme From The Exorcist) - Mike Oldfield
A5. (Don't Fear) The Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult
B1. Devil Inside - INXS
B2. Bad Things (Theme From True Blood) - Jace Everett 
B3. Werewolves Of London - Warren Zevon 
B4. Ghost Town - The Specials
B5. Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo

C1. Monster Mash - Bobby "Boris" Picket & The Crypt-Kickers
C2. This Is Halloween - The Citizens Of Halloween 
C3. Season Of The Witch - Donovan 
C4. I Put A Spell On You - Nina Simone
D1. Beetlejuice: Main Title/End Title - Danny Elfman
D2. Ghostbusters - RUN-D.M.C. 
D3. A Nightmare On My Street - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 
D4. Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell