Shopping Cart

NOW Official Shop


‘NOW 81’ features 18 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Coldpay X BTS, Doja Cat, Elton John & Dua Lipa, Ed Sheeran, GIVÉON, Jonas Brothers, Kane Brown & blackbear, The Kid Laroi & Justin Bieber, Lil Nas X & Jack Harlow, Olivia Rodrigo, The Weeknd and more.

‘NOW 81’ also includes five up-and-coming "NOW Presents What’s Next" New Music Preview bonus tracks from Cochise, Conan Gray, LONR, mazie, and Wolf Alice. Previewing tomorrow's biggest hits, "NOW Presents What’s Next" has introduced major developing artists to NOW’s enthusiastic, highly engaged audience, including Billie Eilish, Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, George Ezra, and Shawn Mendes, among others.


  1. Lil Nas X & Jack Harlow - Industry Baby
  2. Doja Cat - Need To Know
  3. Ed Sheeran - Bad Habits
  4. The Kid Laroi & Justin Bieber - Stay
  5. Coldplay X BTS - My Universe
  6. The Weeknd - Take My Breath
  7. Elton John & Dua Lipa - Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
  8. Justin Bieber - Ghost
  9. Olivia Rodrigo - Traitor
  10. Giveon - For Tonight
  11. Monsta X - One Day
  12. Jonas Brothers - Who’s In Your Head
  13. Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd - Moth to a Flame
  14. NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G - Better Days
  15. THE ANXIETY, WILLOW, Tyler Cole - Meet Me At Our Spot
  16. Kane Brown & blackbear - Memory

  1. Conan Gray - Telepath
  2. Mazie - No Friends
  3. Cochise - Pocket Rocket
  4. Lonr - HI LONR
  5. Wolf Alice - The Last Man On Earth
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');