Shopping Cart

NOW Official Shop

NOW Country Classics: 80’s CD

NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 80’s will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 3rd in the Country Classics series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million. NOW Country Classics: 80’s will include country superstars- Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, Reba McEntire, Willie Nelson, George Strait, The Oak Ridge Boys, and many more.

Limit 4 Per Customer.

1. God Bless The U.S.A.- Lee Greenwood
2. Love In The First Degree - Alabama
3. I Love A Rainy Night - Eddie Rabbitt
4. 9 to 5 - Dolly Parton
5. Elvia - The Oak Ridge Boys
6. The Devil Went Down To Georgia - The Charlie Daniels Band
7. Swingin’ - John Anderson
8. Amarillo By Morning - George Strait
9. Always On My Mind - Willie Nelson
10. Lady - Kenny Rogers
11. He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones
12. Whoever’s In New England - Reba McEntire
13. Forever and Ever, Amen - Randy Travis
14. Killin’ Time - Clint Black
15. When You Say Nothing At All - Keith Whitley
16. I’ll Still Be Loving You - Restless Heart
17. Seven Year Ache - Rosanne Cash
18. Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses - Kathy Mattea

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');