NOW Country - The Very Best Of (15th Anniversary Edition) LP


Ships on: July 26, 2024

NOW Country - The Very Best Of (15th Anniversary Edition) will be the latest installment in the popular NOW Country series. This is a compilation of the tracks from each of the 15 NOW Country releases and will be on special Lemonade/Yellow Vinyl.  The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series and includes the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3.5 million.


A1. All-American Girl - Carrie Underwood
A2. I Run To You - Lady A
A3. Unstoppable - Rascal Flatts
A4. Voices - Chris Young
A5. Red Solo Cup - Toby Keith
A6. Time Is Love - Josh Turner
A7. Wagon Wheel - Darius Rucker

B1. Give Me Back My Hometown - Eric Church
B2. Girl In A Country Song - Maddie & Tae
B3. Better Man - Little Big Town
B4. When It Rains It Pours - Luke Combs
B5. Lose It - Kane Brown
B6. The Bones - Maren Morris
B7. Bluebird - Miranda Lambert
B8. Til You Can’t - Cody Johnson