NOW Country Volume 14 CD


Ships on: July 26, 2024

NOW That’s What I Call Country Volume 14 will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million.

Track Listing:
1)- Thomas Rhett- “What’s Your Country Song”
2)- Gabby Barrett- “The Good Ones”
3)- Miranda Lambert- “Bluebird”
4)- Kane Brown- “Worship You”
5)- Luke Combs- “Better Together”
6)- Luke Bryan- “Down To One”
7)- Rascal Flatts- “How They Remember You”
8)- Dan + Shay- “I Should Probably Go To Bed”
9)- Keith Urban & P!nk- “One Too Many”
10)- Kelsea Ballerini- “hole in the bottle”
11)- Hardy (featuring Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson)- “One Beer”
12)- Sam Hunt- “Breaking Up Was Easy In The 90’s”
13)- Jordan Davis- “Almost Maybes”
14)- Florida Georgia Line- “Long Live”
15)- Darius Rucker- “Beers and Sunshine”
16)- Jake Owen- “Made For You”
17)- Dustin Lynch- “Momma’s House”
18)- Jameson Rodgers- “Some Girls”

19)- Kylie Morgan- “Shoulda”
20)- Priscilla Block- “Just About Over You”